1. Originally posted by tui:It would absolutely be rude not to! Aidan sent me a little message on Facey so I had to come say hi!
    So far so good! Everything has been a crazy adventure, I am in the UK! I'm a qualified Vet Technician now (didnt have the discipline or brains to get become a Veterinary Surgeon haha) but am just working in a little private clinic in London!
    How are you?

Whooa welcome back, dear!! It's great to have you back So glad you're doing what you like in the UK.

2. I wish I could say I was named after the beer... haha it is a great beer. But no I had the bird in mind when I created this

3. Oh thank you so much! Its so good to be back, I need to read up on what this band we all know and love has been up to. Its been far too long I feel too far out of the loop haha
  4. There's not much: they finished their 360 tour almost 3 years ago and they've been looping the loop around a new album since then
  5. Yeah so I keep hearing all these cheeky rumours about a new album that im frothing over, wish they would stop delaying the release date!

Has it really been 3 years since the 360 tour? OMG I still remember it like yesterday waiting in the RedZone for them to come onstage.. ahh bliss
  6. Good stuff about the job. So is that similar to nursing, or more technical? What brought you over here?
    I'm good, working in Cumbria, still loving it. I've had 2 children since we last spoke.....
    Virtually nothing happened with U2 mind
  7. You gotta love how people's lives are changing since U2 last released an album
  8. :
  9. This is just incredible! Congrats on the two little bundles of joy Dan! Such a huge change