1. Im kinda new to this cite, but the most annoying thing i have found is that there are alot of excellent bootlegs on this site that are going un-noticed because theyre listed as haveing poor quality when in fact they have excellent quality (exe. 2000-12-05 - New York, New York - Irving Plaza OR 1992-06-11 - Stockholm, Sweden - Globen are probably my two favorite shows yet they are listed as haveing 2/5 stars when they are in fact execellent recordings). maybe there should be some sort of way of the users decideing what the quality of the bootleg is, as it is now i cant trust the quality meter nor the quality filter at all.

if you have come across any other cases where the quality is underrated tell me here.

and if this topic has already come up I apologise
  2. totally agree with you! There are most likely some undiscovered gems on here. Think its the 2nd night of wembley 93 (where they play zooropa, can't remember the exact date!) that's surely worthy of more than 2 stars! Everybody has different standards in terms of quality however, but it would be good if there was more authority on the grading of bootlegs?!
  3. First Popmart show, I like it.
  4. Originally posted by RemyFirst Popmart show, I like it.

It does have its moments. They play the full version of Mofo which is pretty sweet!
  5. some soundboards that are listed as two stars.
    popmart miami
    most of the december shows in dublin in 1989 lovetown tour.
    clevlend ohio on elevation tour 2001
    rotterdame show zootv 6/92, i dont know the exact date but its from the video of the concert winner from mtv.

we need a new forum just to rate and talk about shows that sound good. and to post our reviews.

i love this site
  6. Originally posted by jexpsome soundboards that are listed as two stars.
    popmart miami
    most of the december shows in dublin in 1989 lovetown tour.
    clevlend ohio on elevation tour 2001