1. I just read the bootleg FAQ, but I need help with something. Although I have a Premium User account at RapidShare, I have just started learning how to download music from the Internet. So keep that in mind if you decide to help me. This is my first time using the site to download a U2 concert. I want to download the August 15, 2009 U2 concert in London. On the AUDIO page, I chose the second option, which is titled Audience recording (MP3) - Chris Voyney. I clicked on Download 4.5-star part I. A new browser opened up and I saw that the file name ended with .rar

To me, that meant I had to do what the bootleg FAQ instructed me to do in one of its answers. The bootleg FAQ says the WinRAR is a freeware tool which I can download for free at www.rarlabs.com. I clicked on the www.rarlabs.com link. But I don’t know what to do once I have been taken to that website. What are the specific steps to download the WinRAR freeware tool?

I am thankful to have a chance to acquire this U2 music. I just want to make sure I follow the correct procedure. Remember, I am not an expert. Please explain step-by-step.
  2. Once you're on that website, there's a light blue box to the left with the options "Home," "RAR," "Downloads," and "Dealers." Click the "Downloads" link. It will take you to a screen that has a lot of different links in list form (you can see it's separated into different languages as you go further down the page). If you're using Windows, click the very first link that's on the top of the page under "English WinRAR and RAR release" - the name of the link is "WinRAR x86 (32 bit) 3.93." When you click it, a box will come up asking if you wan to run or save the program. Click "Save" and choose wherever you want to save it to on your computer. It will save very quickly.