1. Download the flac and just convert it to mp3. Or just download the existing mp3 files that are already hosted.

2. Anything really, I'm just getting into this whole bootleg thing so i've only got a few, Tokyo 12/4/06, Glasgow Scotland, and one from Dublin during the 90's, so i'm not all too picky. Thanks!
  3. I just noticed.... the torrents I uploaded for testing - I've moved the dvds into a different folder on my harddrive since then as I sorted my bootlegs anew. Shall I create the torrents anew or aren't they used right now, i.e. only there for testing? if I shall "update" the torrents so they work, no problem, just let me know
  4. Originally posted by MacStripey:I just noticed.... the torrents I uploaded for testing - I've moved the dvds into a different folder on my harddrive since then as I sorted my bootlegs anew. Shall I create the torrents anew or aren't they used right now, i.e. only there for testing? if I shall "update" the torrents so they work, no problem, just let me know

No need to create a new torrent. Just remove the .torrent from your client, then download it again from the site, and when your client ask where to store the files, point it to the new location. Then it will check the files and you're seeding again.
  5. Originally posted by noiseless:[..]

No need to create a new torrent. Just remove the .torrent from your client, then download it again from the site, and when your client ask where to store the files, point it to the new location. Then it will check the files and you're seeding again.

ah okay, much easier this way I'm still learning thanks for letting me know so I'll update it now.