1. Originally posted by Macphistflyet le français

Il y a déjà le sujet "Parlez-vous français", essayez-le

Originally posted by MacphistflyUnd Deutsch

Das ist gut für mich, germcevoy sall sehr glücklich sein wenn ihr das zu Ohren kommt
    EDIT Sorry men ! I really had the wrong person in mind

Macphistfly, why don't you teach us some Irish is it much more difficult than English...?
    I love to learn other languages you see

espagñol su algo difícil....
    idem português...

Btw, waar is het Nederlandse forum eigenlijk ?
  2. Originally posted by BelgianBono[..]

Das ist gut für mich, germcevoy sall sehr glücklich sein wenn ihr das zu Ohren kommt

Macphistfly, why don't you teach us some Irish is it much more difficult than English...

havent a clue what you just said there in your native language? The majority of Ireland is English speaking and very few places use Gaelic as their native tounge though many do speak fluently in it. I studied it at school but didn't get into it but when I get the chance i'm gna kearn it properly and keep our language alive because we can't just let it dissapear
  3. Originally posted by germcevoy[..]

havent a clue what you just said there in your native language? The majority of Ireland is English speaking and very few places use Gaelic as their native tounge though many do speak fluently in it. I studied it at school but didn't get into it but when I get the chance i'm gna kearn it properly and keep our language alive because we can't just let it dissapear

Wow sorry men, i messed up (again!)
    You weren't the guy from Germany... Sorry men ! with the "germ..."
    I was saying you would be happy with a German topic but ofcourse you're not German, once again really sorry

And thanks for your info men ! I taught that you still needed to speak Irish at school (as Bono needed to learn as well) as you said but that all Irish still speak it AND also English....
    Keep it alive