1. Hi friend!
    How are you??

I totally agree with you!!
    But sometimes I get some trouble because of it!Last week I had to satudy for the final test...and I was too stressed!So I went to my room to listen U2...but after this I couldn't stop listen anymore...and if you listen to U2 you need to check u2start too...and I couldn't study for the rest of the day!!Luckily the test wasn't too difficult.

See you friend!!

HAHA totally agree with the U2 music then U JUST HAVE 2 CHECK U2start too its like a must!!!!! im good summer school is so boring.... made 4 setlists during math there actually good kind of
  2. Originally posted by MirrorballBoy[..]

It's OUR way of life

well put mate... and yeh i totally agree... very relaxing listening to a U2 album...
  3. Originally posted by germcevoyAmen
    Amen...
    But I have to say, U2 doesn't help me at all...
    When I'm studying, I usually get REALLY bored and then come to U2Start, I play some songs on my Player etc.
    But then I get hooked and I can't stop for the rest of the day. I don't study at all after U2...
  4. My students had to make several frequencytables and diagrams on their mathexam, including one about favourite bands. I obviously included U2 in the data (although none of my students know I like U2) and one student wrote 'U2 rules' next to it. Good taste for sure (and if you're wondering, good grades too)
  5. Originally posted by an07My students had to make several frequencytables and diagrams on their mathexam, including one about favourite bands. I obviously included U2 in the data (although none of my students know I like U2) and one student wrote 'U2 rules' next to it. Good taste for sure (and if you're wondering, good grades too)

So I take it you gave them 100%?
  6. I actually can't study while listening to U2,
    because I prefer to focus on the music rather than study!

so I usually just study with many 'music breaks' to get pumped up, or just listen to something else