2015-12-07 - Paris, France - AccorHotels Arena (soundcheck)


  1. Soundcheck
  2. People Have The Power
  3. Soundcheck
  4. People Have The Power
  5. Dead Air
  6. People Have The Power
  7. Soundcheck
  8. People Have The Power
  9. I Love You All the Time
  10. Soundcheck
  11. I Love You All the Time
  12. I Love You All the Time
  13. Dead Air
  14. People Have The Power
  15. I Love You All the Time
  16. Dead Air
  17. I Love You All the Time
  18. Dead Air
  19. Soundcheck
  20. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  21. Soundcheck
  22. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
  23. Soundcheck

songs per album

  1. Songs Of Innocence (2)

We would like to know which shows you attended and which shows you are going to attend. On this page you can see which members attended or are going to attend this show. Maybe you can send some of them a private message to meet up or talk about this show.

No U2start users attended this show.

Welcome to our audio page, on this page you can download lossy (MP3) and sometimes even the lossless (mostly FLAC) audio recordings (also known as bootlegs) of this show. The available recordings are sorted on the type of recording and the quality of the recording.

  • Recordings available: 1
  • Show downloads: 53

support us

If all fans who downloaded a show in the last 12 months would donate € 0,21 a year, we could pay all our hosting and storage bills without personal funding. Learn more


  • Origins: IEM
  • Downloads: 53
View info file

Audio / MP3

Bit depth: 16, sample rate: 44100, channels: 2
Download via Mega.nz
Upload photos

Welcome to our photo page, on this page you can view and download high resolution and high quality photos of this show. No low resolution or low quality photos are accepted, you only see the very best of the best. Of course you can also upload your own high resolution and high quality photos easily.