This topic celebrates a U2 show from the past, the future or just now with social media and live streams. help

We're live on: Sun 30 Jun 19:00 PM UTC
  1. To celebrate the upcoming 10th anniversary of the 360 Tour we will once again host a U2start liveshow. We will broadcast a recording of the opening show that took place in Barcelona, Spain 10 years ago on 30 June.

    We will do that on Sunday 30 June at 19:00 PM GMT on this page, which equals to:

    - 12:00 PM US Pacific
    - 02:00 PM US Central Time
    - 03:00 PM US East Coast
    - 20:00 London time (UK/Portugal)
    - 21:00 Central European Time (Netherlands/France/Spain/Italy/Germany)
    - 22:00 Moscow
    - 05:00 Sydney

    So add it to your agenda and won't miss this epic anniversary party

    What U2start live show is all about and how it works can you read here:
    http://www.u2start.com/help/by-category/liveshow/


    A twitter feed, U2start LiveTopics and a live audio stream will be present. Along the day we will also bring you some great memories from 10 years ago. We hope you will participate, mark it in your agenda already to make sure you will be there
  2. Ooooh. These early 360 shows are great.
  3. I don’t think I’ve listened to the opening night show. I’ll try to tune in!!
  4. Yeeeeeeessssss
  5. Ten years already since we gathered in the heat of Barcelona and were blown away by the first time ever the Claw took us into space. What an epic show it was. My first opening night of a tour.
    Let's dream it all up again
  6. It'll be nice to listen to the opening show since I haven't heard it yet. Is it the 4 star bedoc recording?
  7. I'll be at a proper concert from 9PM but I'll try and make it to most of the livestream What a night, what a show, what a tour, what a memory...
  8. Originally posted by LikeASong:I'll be at a proper concert from 9PM but I'll try and make it to most of the livestream What a night, what a show, what a tour, what a memory...
    Download festival? (sorry for OT)
  9. That would be amazing Tool, Toundra, Architects, Sum41... But no, I can't afford it It's a Leiva gig, one of my fav Spanish songwriters.
  10. 10 years and I thought it was yesterday! I was at the Camp Nou. My first opening night of a U2 tour. An incredible atmosphere. So many flags , so many languages around me. A few mistakes from Bono but a fantatsic memory.
  11. Originally posted by monselu:10 years and I thought it was yesterday! I was at the Camp Nou. My first opening night of a U2 tour. An incredible atmosphere. So many flags , so many languages around me. A few mistakes from Bono but a fantatsic memory.
    Great memories indeed. And a nice first post after 12 years registered