1986-06-11 - Atlanta, Georgia - The Omni


  1. MLK
  2. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  3. New Year's Day
  4. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  5. Maggie's Farm / Old McDonald Had A Farm (snippet) / Cold Turkey (snippet)
  6. Help!
  7. Bad / Walk On The Wild Side (snippet) / Biko (snippet) / If You Love Somebody, Set Them Free (snippet)

  8. encore(s):
  9. Sun City / Vicious (snippet)
  10. I Shall Be Released
Performance notes: Amnesty International 'Conspiracy Of Hope' Tour. At this show, Sting reformed The Police, so they headline rather than U2. U2's set accordingly ends with Bad, and Sun City, featuring Bono and Lou Reed, is played by The Police. I Shall Be Released is still played as an All-star Finale.
Setlist and comment provided by U2gigs.com.

songs per album

  1. The Unforgettable Fire (3)
  2. War (2)
Was one of these songs performed outstandingly during this show? Click on the name of the song to mark it as such!

We would like to know which shows you attended and which shows you are going to attend. On this page you can see which members attended or are going to attend this show. Maybe you can send some of them a private message to meet up or talk about this show.

show attendees: 5

North Carolina
North Carolina
2 users from North Carolina: ccstory, karwarl
1 from California: TNJohnNSoCal
1 from Georgia: blueeyedboy
1 from Vermont: thor008u2

review by patou2

12 years ago


This part is only rated, not commented on


This part is only rated, not commented on
Recording: "Into The Fire (CD 3)" - 3 stars


This part is only rated, not commented on


Very good show. Highlights: Pride, Sunday bloody sunday, Maggies farm and Bad

all reviews

show overall  
patou2 Read more

Welcome to our audio page, on this page you can download lossy (MP3) and sometimes even the lossless (mostly FLAC) audio recordings (also known as bootlegs) of this show. The available recordings are sorted on the type of recording and the quality of the recording.

  • Recordings available: 2
  • Show downloads: 756

support us

If all fans who downloaded a show in the last 12 months would donate € 0,21 a year, we could pay all our hosting and storage bills without personal funding. Learn more

"Into The Fire (CD 3)"

  • Origins: CD Silver
  • Credits: Out Of Mind (Silver Manufacturer)
  • Equipment: dbpoweramp (Sound Editor)
  • Lineage: CDSILVER > .CDA > dbpowerAMP > .flac > MP3 (Lame, 192kbps)
  • Quality based on reviews:
  • Downloads: 657
View info file

Audio / MP3

Bit rate: 192, bit depth: 16, sample rate: 44100, channels: 2
Download via Mega.nz
Audio samples

"Conspiracy Of Hope Atlanta"

  • Origins: Audience microphone
  • Credits: Mauxworld (Recording transferer)
  • Equipment: JVC TD-EX90 (Audio interface)
  • Lineage: [unknown recording device & mics] > UAG (Sony HF-60) > JVC TD-EX90 cassette deck > HD-PC > Diamond DC-8 wawe editor > cd wawe editor > flac > mp3
View info file

We do not have any download links available for this source. Submit if you do!
Upload photos

Welcome to our photo page, on this page you can view and download high resolution and high quality photos of this show. No low resolution or low quality photos are accepted, you only see the very best of the best. Of course you can also upload your own high resolution and high quality photos easily.