1. I like both 40 and Walk on! 40 because it's the classic, and walk on because It's a great song, and it just fit so well to end a gig!
  2. I like both 40 and Walk on! 40 because it's the classic, and walk on because It's a great song, and it just fit so well to end a gig! sorry, double-post..
  3. 40 gets my vote , really missed it on the zoo tour and I left the show feeling a void
  4. 40, def.
    Nice ending to the shows
  5. Walk On was nice, but 40 gets my vote.
  6. Did you, really? Fantastic, a REAL opinion of someone who lacked ''40'' seeing an actual Zoo TV show... Thanks
  7. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME IN THE FORUM´. I'M FROM BRAZIL.I DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU, BUT I'M SURE THAT "KITE" IS THE BEST CLOSING SONG IN A SHOW. IF SOMEONE WATCHED OR HEARED "KITE LIVE FROM SYDNEY 2006 ",WOULD AGREE WITH ME(SORRY ABOUT THE BAD-ENGLISH).
  8. Originally posted by tchezao:THIS IS MY FIRST TIME IN THE FORUM´. I'M FROM BRAZIL.I DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU, BUT I'M SURE THAT "KITE" IS THE BEST CLOSING SONG IN A SHOW. IF SOMEONE WATCHED OR HEARED "KITE LIVE FROM SYDNEY 2006 ",WOULD AGREE WITH ME(SORRY ABOUT THE BAD-ENGLISH).

Welcome mate
    I partly agree on you. I heard the same show and ending with 'This is not goodbye' is just beautiful
    But 40 is tradition and therefore I prefer that. And I don't agree with people who find it a sad ending. 40 is a pretty happy song IMO...
  9. Originally posted by tchezao:THIS IS MY FIRST TIME IN THE FORUM´. I'M FROM BRAZIL.I DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU, BUT I'M SURE THAT "KITE" IS THE BEST CLOSING SONG IN A SHOW. IF SOMEONE WATCHED OR HEARED "KITE LIVE FROM SYDNEY 2006 ",WOULD AGREE WITH ME(SORRY ABOUT THE BAD-ENGLISH).

Welcome to the forum. Start a new topic and let us know more about you.
    Your English is fine!
    Please, however, could you not write in block capitals again. Makes my eyes hurt!