2001-06-22 - East Rutherford, New Jersey - Continental Airlines Arena


  1. Elevation
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Until The End Of The World / Two Tribes (snippet)
  4. New Year's Day
  5. Kite
  6. New York
  7. I Will Follow
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Johnny Was (snippet) / Get Up Stand Up (snippet)
  9. In My Life (snippet) / Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  10. In A Little While
  11. Desire
  12. Wild Honey
  13. The Ground Beneath Her Feet
  14. Bad / Everybody Hurts (snippet) / 40 (snippet)
  15. 40 (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
  16. Mysterious Ways / Sexual Healing (snippet)
  17. The Fly

  18. encore(s):
  19. Bullet The Blue Sky
  20. With Or Without You / Shine Like Stars (snippet)
  21. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  22. One / Hear Us Coming (snippet)
  23. Walk On
Performance notes: Wild Honey makes its live debut. It is performed acoustically by Bono, Edge, and guest Daniel Lanois. Lanois also participates in The Ground Beneath Her Feet.
Setlist and comment provided by U2gigs.com.

songs per album

  1. All That You Can't Leave Behind (9)
  2. Achtung Baby (4)
  3. The Joshua Tree (3)
  4. War (2)
  5. The Unforgettable Fire (2)
  6. Boy (1)
  7. Rattle and Hum (1)

We would like to know which shows you attended and which shows you are going to attend. On this page you can see which members attended or are going to attend this show. Maybe you can send some of them a private message to meet up or talk about this show.

show attendees: 29

7 users from New York:
DProfesa, Goofyclowndog, elevation001, mav22, rossman, tsnafus, ymalkiel

6 from New Jersey:
DavePoptart, NYIsles91, brian71, jungleland933, minimalist, thetimmah

2 from Connecticut: bono9904, numda01
2 from Pennsylvania: afansince83, zoopiglet
1 from Texas: Hgr3
1 from United Kingdom: zaqarya
1 from Maryland: zootv1992
1 from Canada: beerok
1 from Colorado: elevation1975
1 from District of Columbia: Clancy3434
1 from South Carolina: wmu2
1 from California: nathan1977
1 from Arizona: Steved1998
1 from Uruguay: Adriana_u2

review by patou2

11 years ago


This part is only rated, not commented on


This part is only rated, not commented on
Recording: IEM - 5 stars


This part is only rated, not commented on


Very good show and sound. Bono had problems during New York and Edge during Sunday bloody sunday. Highlights: Beatiful day, Kite, Wild honey ( played for the first time with Daniel Lanois) Ground beneath her feet and With or without you

reviews from show attendees

show overall  
oddjob102 Read more
EDDMB Read more

all reviews

show overall  
oddjob102 Read more
EDDMB Read more
patou2 Read more

Welcome to our audio page, on this page you can download lossy (MP3) and sometimes even the lossless (mostly FLAC) audio recordings (also known as bootlegs) of this show. The available recordings are sorted on the type of recording and the quality of the recording.

  • Recordings available: 1
  • Show downloads: 1449

support us

If all fans who downloaded a show in the last 12 months would donate € 0,21 a year, we could pay all our hosting and storage bills without personal funding. Learn more


  • Origins: Audience microphone, IEM
  • Credits: Zircon (Audio Taper), Chris Voynet (Audio Taper)
  • Equipment: Exact Audio Copy EAC (Sound Editor)
  • Lineage: CDMASTERS > EAC > FLAC > MP3 (created from IEM recorded by Zircon and audience recorded by Chris Voynet)
  • Quality based on reviews:
  • Downloads: 1319
View info file

Audio / MP3

Bit rate: 256, bit depth: 16, sample rate: 44100, channels: 2
Download via Mega.co.nz

Upload photos

Welcome to our photo page, on this page you can view and download high resolution and high quality photos of this show. No low resolution or low quality photos are accepted, you only see the very best of the best. Of course you can also upload your own high resolution and high quality photos easily.