1989-10-28 - Adelaide, Australia - Memorial Drive Stadium


  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Gloria
  4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Exodus (snippet)
  5. All I Want Is You / Sexual Healing (snippet)
  6. Desire / Not Fade Away (snippet) / So You Want To Be A Rock 'n' Roll Star (snippet)
  7. All Along The Watchtower / Like A Hurricane (snippet)
  8. Help!
  9. Bad
  10. October
  11. New Year's Day
  12. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

  13. encore(s):
  14. Angel Of Harlem
  15. When Love Comes To Town / In The Midnight Hour (snippet)
  16. Love Rescue Me
  17. Bullet The Blue Sky / Neighbours Theme Song (snippet)
  18. Running To Stand Still
  19. With Or Without You / Shine Like Stars (snippet) / Love Will Tear Us Apart (snippet)
Performance notes: During Bullet The Blue Sky, Bono gives the clear impression that he has been watching the Australian soap opera Neighbours. Not only does he snippet the show's theme song, but he also alters the lyrics of the "so this guy comes up to me" verse to refer to two Neighbours actors and mentions that he finds Kylie Minogue to be "kinda cute".
Setlist and comment provided by U2gigs.com.

songs per album

  1. Rattle and Hum (6)
  2. The Joshua Tree (5)
  3. October (2)
  4. The Unforgettable Fire (2)
  5. Boy (1)
  6. War (1)

We would like to know which shows you attended and which shows you are going to attend. On this page you can see which members attended or are going to attend this show. Maybe you can send some of them a private message to meet up or talk about this show.

No U2start users attended this show.

review by patou2

12 years ago


This part is only rated, not commented on


This part is only rated, not commented on
Recording: Audience microphone - 2 stars


This part is only rated, not commented on


Very good show but the sound is a bit poor. Highlights: Where the streets..., All i want is you, Desire , All along the watchtower and When love comes to town

all reviews

show overall  
patou2 Read more

Welcome to our audio page, on this page you can download lossy (MP3) and sometimes even the lossless (mostly FLAC) audio recordings (also known as bootlegs) of this show. The available recordings are sorted on the type of recording and the quality of the recording.

  • Recordings available: 1
  • Show downloads: 444

support us

If all fans who downloaded a show in the last 12 months would donate € 0,21 a year, we could pay all our hosting and storage bills without personal funding. Learn more

Audience microphone

  • Origins: Audience microphone
  • Quality based on reviews:
  • Downloads: 433

Audio / MP3

Bit depth: 16, sample rate: 44100, channels: 2
Download via Mega.co.nz
Upload photos

Welcome to our photo page, on this page you can view and download high resolution and high quality photos of this show. No low resolution or low quality photos are accepted, you only see the very best of the best. Of course you can also upload your own high resolution and high quality photos easily.