1. Yes i think it has happened Yesterday For Milan where you could find only the 200 tickets.surely a strategy ( bastard ) ....but the problem is that it's only the presale
    What Will happen next week?
  2. Originally posted by nickbibby:So, I had a nightmare this time round. Having been in GA since London 2 on Elevation, the only tickets I could bag for the one date I can actually make (I know, it narrowed my chances) were block 113, seating, at Manchester.

Even seriously considered RedZone until they sold out too (it seemed).

I was looking for GA yesterday with experience presale code and nothing was available. I'm a teacher and couldn't get access to ticket sales before 11am. Waited for this morning, knowing I was available at 10am, and nothing still. Then RedZone went. I eventually went for seats at £206 each. RedZone was £270, it's a bit of a bargain considering the top price seats.

Consoling myself with the fact I get to see the screen (I didn't on I&E as I was too close to the walkway!) and the fact I can take my little girl who saw them at Twickenham (if she fancies it).

Anyway, I have tickets, I should be happy!
    Unfortunately, they never asked for a presale code in the early hours of the Experience sale on Thursday. Touts and queue-jumping fans were alive to this so the GA went very quickly. Fully expect more London gigs. Well done on getting first lesson in before the presale! That's dedication!
  3. Originally posted by andyuk36:[..]
    I agree I did hear that the selling strategy is to sell the expensive seats first by restricting the amount of GA's released .....If it is true then that's a shame too