1. Sorry for late review, but last week was a little complicated for listening and reviewing, this week looks better :-)

-Welcome To The Monkey House - intro, not bad but not doing good job for next song - I expected quicker harder song

-We Used To Be Friends - catchy, for the first listen, but gets overplayed quickly, bored after few (3) listens

-Plan A - nice chorus, but heard it somewhere. falseto verses are a little plain

-The Dope (Wonderful You) - dancey rhythm, not bad

-I Am A Scientist - Great song, nice electronic background, one of my favorites on this album

-I am over it - similar chorus to Plan A, and that's the problem of this album: in many songs I've got a feeling I've heard that on this album yet

-The Dandy Warhols.... - too short, but not bad

-Insincere Because I - reminds me of Beatles in 1966-68, but after promising start it is the same until the end of the song, so in the end I found it boring.

-You Were The Last High - nice slow song and will probably grow, one of the light moments of the album

-Heavenly - Love the music and chorus, in verses the vocal is the same like on many other album songs

-I Am Sound - like many songs on this album... nice start, but you expect there will be something more... but it isn't

-Hit Rock Bottom - another Beatles feel in this song. Great guitars, I miss more aggressive singing, it could have been great rock track

-You Come In Burned - Great final track, could have been longer and I wouldn't be bored

Sum: Nice choice for first review, not really in love with it after few listens, but definitely will give a chance later.
    It might grow... There are great tracks but there are many songs which start promising and you are (I am) dissapointed at the end. Like sex without the orgasm :-)
    Best songs for me: Scientist, Last High, Rock Bottom and Come In Burned
    So I can't give more than 5/10 for now.

And now for something completely different :-D