2001-06-08 - Boston, Massachusetts - Fleet Center


Setlist and comment provided by U2gigs.com.

songs per album

  1. All That You Can't Leave Behind (7)
  2. Achtung Baby (4)
  3. The Joshua Tree (3)
  4. War (2)
  5. Rattle and Hum (2)
  6. Pop (1)

We would like to know which shows you attended and which shows you are going to attend. On this page you can see which members attended or are going to attend this show. Maybe you can send some of them a private message to meet up or talk about this show.

show attendees: 22

9 users from Massachusetts:
Jimsig, Publius, Sloan15, TheOcean81, U217, hibricc, pllsaph, slugworth70, tbornot2b

2 from New Hampshire: teambud33, u2roolz
1 from Georgia: dscrapj
1 from Maine: massu22
1 from Ireland: chalkey
1 from Canada: beerok
1 from United Arab Emirates: iambic
1 from Connecticut: numda01
1 from Maryland: bridonohue
1 from Colorado: elevation1975
1 from South Carolina: Energy51
1 from Italy: Unforire
1 from Vermont: thor008u2

review by patou2

14 years ago


This part is only rated, not commented on


This part is only rated, not commented on


This part is only rated, not commented on


Very good concert !! Beatiful setlist !!!
11 O'Clock Tick Tock , Sweetest Thing, Ground Benneath , Kite are the highlits

all reviews

show overall  
patou2 Read more

Welcome to our audio page, on this page you can download lossy (MP3) and sometimes even the lossless (mostly FLAC) audio recordings (also known as bootlegs) of this show. The available recordings are sorted on the type of recording and the quality of the recording.

  • Recordings available: 2
  • Show downloads: 971

support us

If all fans who downloaded a show in the last 12 months would donate € 0,21 a year, we could pay all our hosting and storage bills without personal funding. Learn more

"All is Forgiven"

  • Origins: Audience microphone
  • Credits: R. Sinicola (Audio Taper)
  • Equipment: Soundforge (Sound Editor), Schoeps MK4 (Microphone), Sony DTC-59ES (Audio recording device), Sony SBM-1 (Audio recording device)
  • Lineage: Schoeps mk41(90 degrees)->BR Box->SBM-1(oade Mod.)->M1 @44.1kHz > Sony 59ES->Audio Magic Presto II->Zefiro ZA2->Soundforge 4.5->CDWav->.shn > CDR > EAC > WAV > FLAC (level 6) > MP3 (Lame, 192kbps)
  • Downloads: 630
View info file

Audio / MP3

Bit rate: 192, bit depth: 16, sample rate: 44100, channels: 2
Download via Mega.co.nz

"Send Them Watches"

  • Origins: Audience microphone
  • Credits: MASSU2 (Audio Taper), Michael Albuquerque (Remasterer)
  • Equipment: Soundforge (Sound Editor), Sony ECM-MS907 (Microphone), Sony MDS-JE510 (Audio interface), SHARP MD-MS702MK (Audio recording device)
  • Lineage: SHARP MD-MS702MK>SONY ECM-MS907 > Minidisc masters > Sony MDS - JE510 > Toslink Digital Optical Cable > Pioneer PDR-609RW > CD-R > EAC (Secure and tested) > WAV > Soundforge 5.0 > mkw 0.96f > SHN > MAC > APE
View info file

We do not have any download links available for this source. Submit if you do!

Upload photos

Welcome to our photo page, on this page you can view and download high resolution and high quality photos of this show. No low resolution or low quality photos are accepted, you only see the very best of the best. Of course you can also upload your own high resolution and high quality photos easily.