1987-04-20 - Los Angeles, California - Sports Arena


  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. I Will Follow
  3. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Exodus (snippet) / Three Little Birds (snippet)
  4. MLK
  5. The Unforgettable Fire
  6. Bullet The Blue Sky
  7. Running To Stand Still
  8. Exit / Van Morrison's Gloria (snippet)
  9. In God's Country
  10. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  11. Maggie's Farm / School's Out (snippet) / Cold Turkey (snippet)
  12. Bad / Candle In The Wind (snippet) / Ruby Tuesday (snippet) / Sympathy For The Devil (snippet)
  13. October
  14. New Year's Day
  15. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

  16. encore(s):
  17. With Or Without You / Shine Like Stars (snippet) / Love Will Tear Us Apart (snippet)
  18. Gloria
  19. I Shall Be Released
  20. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  21. 40
Comments: I Shall Be Released and Knockin' On Heaven's Door are performed with Bob Dylan. Both Bob and Bono improvise lyrics in an extended performance of the latter.
Setlist and comment provided by U2gigs.com.

songs per album

  1. The Joshua Tree (7)
  2. The Unforgettable Fire (4)
  3. War (3)
  4. Other songs (3)
  5. October (2)
  6. Boy (1)

We would like to know which shows you attended and which shows you are going to attend. On this page you can see which members attended or are going to attend this show. Maybe you can send some of them a private message to meet up or talk about this show.

show attendees: 9

6 users from California:
Flowerdiva, anstratdubh1979, beachbum1962, funkndub, josephbuck, loefflerrd

1 from Connecticut: numda01
1 from Minnesota: worldclassfad
1 from New York: jaxinbuf

review by patou2

5 years ago


This part is only rated, not commented on


This part is only rated, not commented on
Recording: Audience microphone - 3 stars


This part is only rated, not commented on


The show is good but the sound is poor. It worth just Bob Dylan´s part. Highlights: Streets, Exit, Bad, With or without you and I shall be released and Knocking on heavens door ( both last with Bob Dylan)

all reviews

show overall  
fenderman Read more
germcevoy Read more
djrlewis Read more
haytrain Read more
ReclinerMan Read more
jean_pasquerel Read more
easports43 Read more
patou2 Read more

Welcome to our audio page, on this page you can download lossy (MP3) and sometimes even the lossless (mostly FLAC) audio recordings (also known as bootlegs) of this show. The available recordings are sorted on the type of recording and the quality of the recording.

  • Recordings available: 2
  • Show downloads: 565

support us

If all fans who downloaded a show in the last 12 months would donate € 0,21 a year, we could pay all our hosting and storage bills without personal funding. Learn more

Audience microphone

  • Origins: Audience microphone
  • Lineage: ANA-1 > Cassette > CDR
  • Quality based on reviews:
  • Downloads: 537

Audio / MP3

Bit depth: 16, sample rate: 44100, channels: 2
Download via Mediafire.com

"New Horizon (2CD)"

  • Credits: Flashback Worldproductions (Silver Manufacturer)
  • Lineage: Flashback World Productions ‎– Flash 09.91.0161 (barcode: 4 014074 321615)
View info file

We do not have any download links available for this source. Submit if you do!
We couldn't find any high resolution photos for this show, do you have any?